Dubai Single Family Offices
The City of Dubai is the capital of the Emirate of Dubai and the most populous city in the United Arab Emirates. The UAE are the federation of seven Emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al-Kaimah, Umm al-Quwainn. The Emirates became independent wenn a treaty with the British on December 1st, 1971. The... Continue reading →